Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign includes the former Eastern Pennsylvania and South Jersey Combined Federal Campaign zones. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

CFCPSJ county map

Pennsylvania Counties: 

Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming, and York

New Jersey Counties:

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Ocean and Salem